Founded in 2021, the name
Mailantarki Care FC was derived from the owner’s name – Hon Khamisu Ahmed
Mailantarki – who created the football academy from his Foundation, Mailantarki
Care Foundation, in order to discover and promote young talented players to professional
level locally or internationally.

Care FC is affiliated to the FCT Football Association and duly registered and
participated in both the FA Cup and Division I of the Nigeria Nationwide League
One, where it was promoted  in 2022 to
the 2nd Tier Nigeria National League (NNL) in its first ever appearance in the

U-17 World Cup winning coach Manu Garba OON is the club Technical Director and
he guided the team to the achieve the aforementioned promotion as well as other
international achievements in the 2022 Dana Cup and Norway Cup in Hjørring and
Oslo respectively.


FC EBEDEI was founded in 1998
in Lagos, from where it moved to Sagamu in Ogun state.  FC EBEDEI graduands regularly appear in the
prestigious UEFA CHAMPIONS LEAGUE for several European clubs as a result of the
success of the club in selling players to clubs in Europe.

inception FC EBEDEI has consistently graduated her alumni to the very top of
World football, including the five top leagues of Europe and the senior
national teams of Nigeria, with notable players such as Obafemi Martins,
Ayodele Makinwa, Oluwafemi Ajilore, Paul Ebere Onuachu, Frank Onyeka,  Raphael Onyedika Nwadike
among others
having their roots in the club. Interestingly FC EBEDEI has been champion of
all tiers/divisions of the Nationwide League One.


Madiba Football Club
(often nicknamed ‘The Moving Train’) is a Nigerian football club based in
Oshodi, Lagos state.

in 2017 by Alhaja Adebisi Adeyemi Basirat, the club is primarily set up as an
initiative to have a grassroots football club as a platform for recreational
activity among the youth and also to serve as an avenue to discover talents and
provide a pathway for such talented youth to keep away from anti-social vices
and behaviour in the community.

2018, the continuous hard work of the club saw them finish 2nd in their
first season in the Nationwide League One (NLO). In 2018/2019 and 2019/2020
season, Madiba FC also finished second in the NLO.

In the 2021/2022
season, Madiba FC maintained an unbeaten record in fourteen league matches in
their C1 group, and on August 20, 2022, after topping the table, Madiba FC
secured promotion to the Nigeria National League (NNL) after beating Beyond
Limit FC from Ogun state on penalties at the NLO play-off held at the Lekan
Salami stadium, Adamasingba Ibadan.


Kun Khalifat Football
Club was founded in 2020 by Mr. Michael Chukwudi Amaefula (Chairman). The club
is based in Owerri, Imo State and they play their home games at (OISA) Onwubike
International Soccer Stadium Ngor-Okpala, Imo State.

club reached the NLO play-off in 2021 and won the AITEO Cup 2022 in Imo State,
also topping their group at the end of the the Nationwide League One (NLO) 2022
season to gain Promotion to Nigeria National League (NNL).

Khalifat Football Club is a full-time football club that takes part in national
competitive games to enhance the rapid and professional growth of its players
and provide exposure for their players to national and international football.


Police Baretta FC is a
Nigeria Police team based in Gombe, Gombe state. The club is sponsored by the
Nigeria Police Force under special dispensation of the Inspector General of Police,
Usman Alkali, and serves as the police team. The chairman of the club is Garba Sule
Yaro while the technical adviser is Coach Omatiga Gabriel.

Baretta FC was promoted to NLO Division 1 in 2019 and topped their group in the
2022 NLO season to gain promotion to NNL

SMART CITY FC             

Smart City Football Club
is based in Lagos and is registered to train, develop and promote youth
development through sports. Affiliated to Lagos state Football Association
(LSFA), Nigeria Football Federation (NFF) and Federation of International
Football Association (FIFA), Smart City FC is a club grown from the love of the
game of soccer and managed by experienced staff made up of former football
players and sports administrators with decades of experience, and with a
dedication to developing future football players.

City FC sets out its mission to provide instructional and competitive youth football
opportunities that enhance character, community and love of the game, while
also integrating development of self-esteem, self-confidence, teamwork, respect
for self and other, and all the inherent benefits of physical exercise into its
training programme, through quality coaching, sound leadership and absolute
sincerity of purpose.

The club is solely sponsored by its President who ensures that it is able to perform many important  team-related duties to keep up with other clubs in the NLO fold.


Junior Danburam FC Daura
was established in 2002 by the Prince of Daura Alhaji Muhammad Daha Umar, and
named after his traditional title of Danburam Daura. It is a privately owned
and sponsored club

Danburam FC Daura started with players between 12 and 13 years of age,
competing in age grade local competitions where they won many trophies including:

Samba Challenge Cup in 2005.

Daura Local government Unity Cup in 2006.

3. Daura Emirate (Emir’s Cup) 2007

4. Daura Premier League 2008.

Katsina state Muslims/Christians Peace & Unity Cup

In 2009, Junior Danburam FC Daura started participating in the Katsina State Super League Competition where their outstanding performance in the tournament got them an automatic ticket to represent the State in Inter State U-17 Competition held in Kano, where they emerged the runner-up of the competition. Junior Danburam FC Daura also represented Katsina state in President Goodluck Ebele Jonathan Peace and Unity Cup in 2011/2012 which they won to secure the ticket to represent Nigeria in UEA Dubai for an U-20 Local competition in that country. In 2013, the club were also runner-up in the Katsina State Sure-P Competition and a year later they participated in and won the state Governor’s Cup. Their entry into Division III of the Nationwide League One in 2016 came about because they won State Super League  and in 2017, they gained promotion to Division II of the NLO where they were till they were promoted in 2021/2022 to the NNL.


Aspire Football Club
based in Anambra State, was born on 18th of September 2018, at a time when unemployment
was rife manifesting in agitations, restiveness and insecurity and solutions
that could provide a platform that would offer young people an opportunity for
recognition and the expression of their talents.

young club, made up of 50 amateur talents assembled from different parts of the
state, were given a new home and exposed to effective training where their
hunger for opportunity was let loose on the football pitch. In their very first
season, they went ahead to become Anambra State FA champions defeating the
likes of Ifeanyi Uba FC in the tournament. This team of undaunted players
further became the NLO Division II champions the same year enabling them gain
promotion to NLO Division 1.

COVID 19 pandemic in 2020 disrupted football activities all over the globe, but
right after the lifting of the lockdown, Aspire FC was on the field again
topping their NLO Division I Group. Unfortunately for them, they lost at the
league play-off, finishing in 2nd place and missing the opportunity
for a second consecutive promotion.

the 2021/2022 NLO Season, Aspire FC once again topped their NLO Division I Group
and emerged successful at the play-offs, consequently gaining promotion to the
Nigeria National League (NNL).